Michael J. Bovaird

Loan Officer NMLS#: 223593

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-610-0222

Testimonials

4.7 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Karen-Anne O. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
The team was very responsive to our questions and needs.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2018

Reviewed by Valerie G for Michael Bovaird

Michael, Jason and the entire team at NJ lenders went above and beyond to ensure that we made it to closing after a 6 month grueling, rollercoaster process on our new construction condo. As first time homebuyers, they were extremely patient with us, and educated us every step of the way. We are SO thankful for their professionalism and honesty -- we wouldn't have crossed the finish line without them! Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Melissa H. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Very smooth process - Recommend NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Rakshanda K. for Michael Bovaird

Secaucus, NJ
When all banks shut me down due to not having 2 W-2 Mr Michael helped me.. picked up my calls late night accommodating my work schedule confirmed he would give me the loan in 1 week...and have me the commitment letter in 3 weeks. The house was in short sale and I contacted him in the last minute yet he went above and beyond to ensure I am Able to meet the bank deadlines and now I am about to close in 2 days. He made my dream of owning my own home come true and I can truly never thank him enough

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew G. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Michael is wonderful to work with. He’s honest, accommodating, and delightful. I highly recommend.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2018

Reviewed by Ned H. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Michael and his team had our best interests in mind at every step of the process and it really made our first home buying experience a pleasant one.

4.9 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer T. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
smooth. clear and concise. quick in responses and helpful. p

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Babak M. for Michael Bovaird

Fort Lee, NJ
Nice and professional ppl Jason is a master on his job

4.9 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Jie Z. for Michael Bovaird

Hoboken, NJ
Very professional team. Very responsive. Cares about the customer. Very good at meeting deadlines.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Heather T. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Michael and his team were wonderful. They were super accessible, responsive and would call or email within minutes of receiving a question from me or from anyone else. My deal closed super fast. They offered me a better rate than any other lender did. They are also all really nice and a real pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by David S. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ


5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sherif F. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
It’s great service and great people to work with . They made it so easy for me and Helped me a lot .

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Dustin P. for Michael Bovaird

Leonia, NJ
.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2018

Reviewed by Valentin M. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
First the best rate of course but also the help and responsiveness from Jason Obrusniak.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2018

Reviewed by Nazli F. for Michael Bovaird

Mike and Jason are very professional and experienced. They went above and beyond to lock a great rate for us and get us to the closing table on-time! I look forward to working with them in the soon future!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2018

Reviewed by Allison R. for Michael Bovaird

Mahwah, NJ
Michael Bovaird was amazing to work with for the second time.. He got me a loan again so quick and knows his stuff. I will use him again for sure plus continue to recommend him.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Richard L. for Michael Bovaird

Highlands, NJ
This deal had a few moving parts . Both Michael and Jason were informative, patient, and always available throughout the entire process. They are true professionals. I appreciate all their hard work and look forward to working with them in the near future.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2018

Reviewed by Michael W. for Michael Bovaird

Hoboken, NJ
Michael and his team were a pleasure to work with. They did an excellent job and always had our best interests in mind from start to finish. We give NJ Lenders high marks and will look to work with them again in the future.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2018

Reviewed by Lina N. for Michael Bovaird

Bayonne, NJ
My mortgage transaction was great. They got me good interest rate and answered all my questions. I recommend NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2018

Reviewed by Reginald M. for Michael Bovaird

Union, NJ
Great service, communication, and follow up. Knowledgeable and helpful.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2018

Reviewed by Benedetto L. for Michael Bovaird

Mountain Lakes, NJ
The overall experience was fast and streamlined. Everything was done on time and on budget. It was the best experience I have ever had with obtaining a mortgage.

5.0 completed on January 5, 2018

Reviewed by Carrie B. for Michael Bovaird

Woodbridge, NJ
I feel like they are truly the best in the state! They got things done quickly and right, communicated often and seriously made me feel like I was in good hands...I felt comfortable. They are trustworthy, which I feel is rare in such a competitive industry. This process was not overwhelming at ALL because of the way Michael and Jason walked me through everything! I just can't say enough good things about this experience BECAUSE it truly made my home buying experience a pleasant one! Thank you!

5.0 completed on January 5, 2018

Reviewed by Mackenzie S. for Michael Bovaird

Union City, NJ
Michael and his team were amazing! As a first time home buyer, they were there to answer all my questions and help me thru the process. They were able to work within my tight timeline and make sure everything went smoothly. I could not have asked for an easier or smoother transaction. Thank you NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Michael Bovaird

Hoboken, NJ
Michael and his team were great and were able to explain everything easily to a first time home buyer. They were always approachable and walked me through the process in a carefully manner.

Bala V.

Michael,

I wanted to personally thank you for all your efforts in the successful closing of our new home. You have been very helpful since day one, starting with your pre-approvals. It took a long time for us to find the right home. You were always quick to provide us with multiple pre-approvals as and when needed and help us along the way. Your closing estimates were pretty accurate and I am pretty happy with the rate you provided us.

The actual loan process took longer than we estimated and there were a few things that didn’t go as planned. But overall, I felt you did whatever you could to move things forward quickly. I also appreciate you taking the initiative last week to make sure there were no further delays in the loan.


Thank you.
Bala, Purnima, Ishan and Sahana




Divider

tberger10 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan - Hoboken, NJ

Michael was there to help us through all of our ups and downs throughout the whole process Michael came to our apartment to introduce himself which sold our family right away......it is always great when you can put a name to a face He was a delight to deal with and was always upbeat! I would highly recommend him.


Divider

jobrusniak7 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Matawan

Michael was able to get me the best rates around after I had compared rates elsewhere. His team was very responsive and got my loan done very quickly. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a mortgage to give Michael a call.


Divider

tedkokk (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan - Demarest, NJ

My wife and I purchased a home with the great help of Michael and his team in February of 2015. From the first contact with Michael, it was very clear that we were working with a professional lender and someone that was going to take the time to understand our needs and help us each step of the process. Our purchase changed a few times due to the seller and us not being able to get on the same page as to closing date, but Michael made sure that he guided us through the experience and kept the process running smoothly the entire time. I am realtor and have since recommended Michael and his team to my clients. If you are shopping around for lenders to work with and want the best treatment possible, look no further.


Line
Showing results 51 - 54 of 54
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 3 »»